Contact us

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

 

Musical Director: Alison Daniels

Chair: Trina Miller

Secretary: Jane Godfrey

Treasurer: Anthony Clarke

Publicity: June York

Membership Secretary

 

SECTION REPS

Philip Blunt (Tenors)

Ann Owen (Altos)

David Prior (Basses)

Shirley Purvis (Sopranos)

 

info@stives-choral.org.uk

 

 

musicaldirector@stives-choral.org.uk

chair@stives-choral.org.uk

secretary@stives-choral.org.uk

treasurer@stives-choral.org.uk

 

publicity@stives-choral.org.uk

 

membership@stives-choral.org.uk

 

 

tenors@stives-choral.org.uk

altos@stives-choral.org.uk

basses@stives-choral.org.uk

sopranos@stives-choral.org.uk